Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Goin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Goin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Rose

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and see that I am taken care of. Been a long time customer and it has always been great service."

Thomas Dahnke

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Clint Goin since 2006, always ready to help or answer questions. The few claims that I have had have always gone smoothly. Highly recommend!"

A J

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint Goin State Farm agency is an amazing group! They have always taken VERY good care of us, way above and beyond anything we expected. We’ve been with them for well over 20 years and wouldn’t change a thing!!!"

Bren Kelley

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"To those that wonder who will work FOR you in this day and age... Angie Goin will!!! My wife had used the Clint Goin office longer than I have and had been extremely satisfied with their services. We now use them from Home to Vehicle and everything inside and out that we need covered. Angie works hard to find the best coverage with in your budget and will offer ways for available discounts. I found Angie Goin easy and reliable to work with, even reminds me of questions I asked and she found answers. Works WITH YOU to do what you need. Thank you Angie, we appreciate your hard work The Kelley's"

ra Nowlin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Clint Goin's office for over 15 years now and I am more than pleased and secure with the services I have received. The staff goes out of their way to make sure my family is covered in all areas. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!"

Eunice Serrano

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance company I’ve dealt with. Kudos to Holly for always for going above and beyond when I need help!"

David Doub

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was super helpful with getting my new policy set up. Everything was quick and easy!"

Mike Caputo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Angie for at least 15 years. She is very competent and always with a smile"

Alpha J Kamara

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend everyone to shop with Holly. She is very patient and kind. She went above and beyond to make sure I gets all the help I needed. I’m grateful to be part of STATE FARM family!"

Robert Byrd

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like a Good Neighbor, this State Farm Quote is the real deal with Clint Goin and his Staff at Clint Goin’s State Farm Office. We have been a very satisfied customer since 1981 (Floyd Osborne) era. The name may have changed but that “we are here to help” has not. We have all our Insurance needs through this office and the Service, friendliness, and attention to detail is SECOND TO NONE. I highly recommend Clint Goin State Farm, as your Insurance Agent, you will no doubt be as satisfied as we are and become part the family. Clint Goin and his staff are there for your Insurance needs, give them a call or go by and see them. You will be glad you did. Sincerely Robert Byrd Fort Worth, Tx."

Donald Camp

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recomend the Clint Goin agency. I have been a satisfied customer of his for over 20 years. You will definitely feel like a part of the family. State Farm's logo "just like a good neighbor" rings very true with Clint's agency. The customer service with Clint Goin is excelent, you will definitely be pleased!"

Brenda Medina

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm been with statefarm for a lot of years in Connecticut and when I move here I went to this place 6 years very good costumer service."

Fireball 455

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very knowledgeable, helpful and reassuring"

RICKY MATA

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with you guys along time and I’m always pleased at the extra effort you put into keeping me happy and satisfied with your service, I know that there are other places I could use but the friendly and professional great service you guys give always keeps me coming back. Thank you guys and I look forward to getting my yearly calendar lol"

Christopher

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving back in 1977, & have been with Clint Goin & his associates, since 1998 (I think). They are good people, & they have always tried their best to take care of me & my insurance needs. Once you find someone that gives you quality service like they have, no matter where I move to, I will always have them & State Farm by my side."

Yolanda Watkins

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Angie! No matter when I call she is always polite and immediately takes care of our requests. We are so happy to have State Farm for our home and auto needs."

Tara Vancil

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angela Watts to get insurance coverage for a new vehicle purchase. She got me a great rate in a truly impressive short amount of time, during the holidays too! I'm very glad to be working with State Farm and Angie."

Ashley Moore

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annette is the absolute best!!! Every person who works here is the sweetest and so extremely helpful!!"

Jordan Baker

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had any problems with my agent or the team here. Anytime I call and have questions they seem more than willing to answer my questions. And anytime they see something’s up with my bill they reach out to me to let me know what’s going on."

K Howard (Khow)

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Clint since he took over the portfolio of a retiring agent YEARS ago. The staff are responsive by phone and email, never feel pressured about services. It's insurance: you pay for it, hope you don't need it but if you do, never had a problem getting things done."

KRISSEY BYRD

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents at (Clint Goin) State Farm have always gone above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. They are prompt to respond and very detailed. When we switched from our other insurance company, Angie caught a lot "holes" in our policy. Apparently we weren't covered completely. In no time at all, she had us completely covered for our home and our rent houses. I feel very confident that we are totally covered if anything were to ever happen. I highly recommend using this State Farm!!!!"

Heidi sliney

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Clint and his team, never switching to another company! They are always quick to get what I need done, and it’s a pleasure doing business with them!"

Susan Clark

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my agent, everyone is so nice and helpful when I have a problem!!! So lucky to have them!!! Hat's off to Angela !!!!"

Miguel (FluShot)

March 24, 2020

2  out of  5
"Seems to me that this office has a major disconnect with their customers. Not once did they attempt to find out how I felt about their service. Not apology, no nothing. And worst of all, the agent never even called with any concerns about us cancelling our policies which included home, three autos and one motorcycle. Over 10 years with State Farm and they showed zero loyalty. So we are gone. Taken our business to someone else who cares"

Christy Signavong

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Clint Goin's State Farm Agency now going on 13 years and from day 1 and since then, they have always been so helpful. I have absolutely no complaints as they have always been able to assist me with any questions I may have. Every time I do call them, it's as if I am talking to one of my own friends or family members. I feel that Clint and everyone else there at the office has always been honest about letting me know what type of coverages that I need or don't even need. I never feel pressured to purchase any coverage that other insurance agencies try to get you to buy since it will result in a larger check for them. I have had issues regarding State Farm themselves that the call center representatives were not able to assist me with, but with one phone call to Clint & his staff, both times I've had to escalate to them, they were able to get me the help that I had needed. It's because of their great service, why I choose to remain with State Farm. Clint, Angie and Annette are such a pleasure to work with and have no reason at all to not refer new clients over to them."