Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Goin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clint Goin

4.7 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Doub

David Doub

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was super helpful with getting my new policy set up. Everything was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Mike Caputo

Mike Caputo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Angie for at least 15 years. She is very competent and always with a smile"
Profile photo of Alpha J Kamara

Alpha J Kamara

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend everyone to shop with Holly. She is very patient and kind. She went above and beyond to make sure I gets all the help I needed. I’m grateful to be part of STATE FARM family!"
Profile photo of Donald Camp

Donald Camp

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Medina

Brenda Medina

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm been with statefarm for a lot of years in Connecticut and when I move here I went to this place 6 years very good costumer service."
Profile photo of Fireball 455

Fireball 455

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very knowledgeable, helpful and reassuring"
Profile photo of RICKY MATA

RICKY MATA

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher

Christopher

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yolanda Watkins

Yolanda Watkins

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Angie! No matter when I call she is always polite and immediately takes care of our requests. We are so happy to have State Farm for our home and auto needs."
Profile photo of Tara Vancil

Tara Vancil

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Angela Watts to get insurance coverage for a new vehicle purchase. She got me a great rate in a truly impressive short amount of time, during the holidays too! I'm very glad to be working with State Farm and Angie."
Profile photo of Ashley Moore

Ashley Moore

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Annette is the absolute best!!! Every person who works here is the sweetest and so extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Baker

Jordan Baker

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had any problems with my agent or the team here. Anytime I call and have questions they seem more than willing to answer my questions. And anytime they see something’s up with my bill they reach out to me to let me know what’s going on."
Profile photo of K Howard (Khow)

K Howard (Khow)

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heidi sliney

Heidi sliney

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love working with Clint and his team, never switching to another company! They are always quick to get what I need done, and it’s a pleasure doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Susan Clark

Susan Clark

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my agent, everyone is so nice and helpful when I have a problem!!! So lucky to have them!!! Hat's off to Angela !!!!"
Profile photo of Christy Signavong

Christy Signavong

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Will Dujka

Will Dujka

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angie went above and beyond to help through a difficult situation I faced with my business. She worked very hard to get a location insured in a very short period of time. Thanks for your help Angie. God bless!!!"
Profile photo of AllMyHobbies AreExpensive2

AllMyHobbies AreExpensive2

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very responsive."
Profile photo of Mike Manning

Mike Manning

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5